We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Philcron Automotive Service
704-372-3429
144 Manley Street
Charlotte, NC 28216
35.2691876 -80.8851822
http://philcron.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
178 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Katherine01/27/2023
I have complete faith in Philcron to service my vehicle. I have been using them for service for years and cannot be happier. Thank you Philcron.
    Rosanne/Jeff01/26/2023
"I had a great experience at Philcron Automotive in Charlotte, North Carolina. The team provides excellent auto repair and maintenance services. They are professional, knowledgeable and efficient in their work. The communication is clear and they keep you updated throughout the process. The final results were outstanding, and my car is running like new. I highly recommend Philcron Automotive to anyone in need of top-notch auto repair services."
    Steven01/26/2023
    Jim01/19/2023
I've been coming to Philcron for years, after being referred by a friend. I trust them with all my vehicles. I prefer to give my business to one of the last true family-owned shops like this.
    Thomas01/19/2023
    Jameson12/02/2022
I had a great experience with PhilCron, Everyone was very welcoming, knowledgeable and the repairs were completed quickly . I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality repair facility .
    Erman/Betty11/04/2022
Rating Great 100+ It is so nice to w0rk with such good honest people
    Ken11/03/2022
    Ed10/13/2022
Friendly and professional service. Real neighborly atmosphere. Knowledgeable about all vehicle issues. No hidden fees or cost. Really try to save customer some money.
    Delores10/07/2022
They were recommended by a relative I asked about a good place for auto repairs. He gave me the names of two shops, but pointed out Philcron as the very best of the two saying " I will almost steak my life on them when it comes to having a job done right. I took his advice an have not regretted it. D..Sulliban
    Sylvia10/06/2022
    Foy09/29/2022
Excellent Service..... Philcron did what they said they would do in a timely manner...
    Jack09/29/2022
Nice people,,,excellent service...I'm not a relative!
    Jake09/22/2022
    Steven09/15/2022
5 stars
    Geoffrey08/18/2022
They do a great job for a good price. They do not do unnecessary work and are upfront about big jobs that might be more than a vehicle is worth. Highly recommend.
    Emma08/04/2022
Prompt, fair, and friendly service!
    Dawn07/28/2022
    Don/Linda07/28/2022
Just the nicest people!! Easy to work with? Quality Mechanics Honesty and Integrity prevails Simply the Best
    Katherine07/28/2022
I have been a customer of Philcron Automotive for years. I have gotten to the point where I want no one else working on my vehicle. The staff is friendly and courteous and the service is impeccable. Thank you Philcron!
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
144 Manley Street
Charlotte, NC 28216
  • shop photo
  • shop photo