We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Philcron Automotive Service
704-372-3429
144 Manley Street
Charlotte, NC 28216
35.2691876 -80.8851822
http://philcron.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
79 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barry 04/19/2018
Fast, honest quality work. I would recommend them.
  Larry 04/06/2018
Awesome repair shop. Honest and competent. Treat you like family there.
  Angel 04/05/2018
Excellent service honest shop
  Eve 02/22/2018
5 stars... Impeccable service, integrity and food prices.
  Rosanne/Jeff 01/16/2018
My wife had a humming sound coming from her 2001 Mazda's engine and a slight reddish fluid leak. We put it in the hands of Philcron Automotive, as we always do, knowing that the next day she had to drive alone from Charlotte to Atlanta. Enough said.
  Johnny 01/11/2018
Always completely satisfied with the service we receive from Philcron. We have been bringing our personal & business vehicles to them for many years. Everyone there is like family and we appreciate how they look out for us. Thanks John & Sandra
  Catherine 01/02/2018
5
  Sylvia 12/21/2017
They are the Best and the Friendliest in the Business!!!
  Ruben 12/14/2017
Top notch service
  Audwin 11/30/2017
Top notch service. Philcron knows what they are doing.! I highly recommend this company to service the automobile new or old. Audwin L. Ross
  Wayne 10/29/2017
This was my first time using Philcron. They were referred to me by a friend, I was looking for an experienced mechanic to replace my long time mechanic who retired. The most important thing to me was finding someone who is trustworthy. In this occasion, I believe I have found someone that I can trust, and who is extremely knowledgeable. I am very satisfied and will continue to take my vehicles to Philcron, and will recommend others to them. Wayne Price - Charlotte
  Valerie 10/12/2017
This was my first visit, at the recommendation of a friend who's family has been taking their cars here for over 15 years, and I was not disappointed. I will definitely make Philcron my mechanic!
  Rudolph 09/30/2017
The prompt customer service and value was beyond my expectations. Quite satisfied.
  Marion 08/03/2017
always knowledgeable and helpful and patience with my explanations of what the problem is.
  Ruben 07/27/2017
This is home for me, and the only place I take my automobile
  Susan 03/02/2017
Always top notch service and care. Won't take my car anywhere else.
  Jimmy 02/25/2017
  Marion 02/18/2017
Always excellent, knowledgeable service.
  Karen 01/18/2017
Philcron came highly recommended by my dear friends at Moore's Body Shop. I'm pleased with what they were able to do and the timeframe it was done in. Sherry went out of her way to get a part (already on my car) warrantied for me and Larry took time to answer all my questions...and I had quite a few. I'm completely comfortable recommending them to future clients.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for the opportunity to repair you vehicle. We hope to provide you many years of service for your vehicles.
  Carolyn 01/07/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking time to post a review. We appreciate your business!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-372-3429
near by local auto car shop
144 Manley Street
Charlotte, NC 28216
  • shop photo
  • shop photo